Upcoming Events

Sunday, June 20

Honoring all fathers during the morning service.  Happy Father’s Day!

Crown College of Tennessee will be sharing special music and testimony with us during the evening service.

 

Sunday, June 27

Missionary Joshua Morris will be sharing his ministry during the evening service.

 

June 28-July 2

Junior Week I at Camp Canaanland

 

July 12-16

Junior Week II at Camp Canaanland

 

Saturday, July 24

Baby Shower for Emily (Elijah) May in the lower level of the church at 6:00 p.m. All ladies are welcome to attend.

 

Sunday, July 25

Al Stone will be our guest preacher during the evening service at 6:00 p.m.

 

July 26-30

Senior Week at Camp Canaanland

 

Monday, September 13

Ladies Mission Meeting at 7:00 p.m. at the mission building.

 

Monday, October 4

Old School Gathering

 

Sunday, October 10

Reese Parfitt will be our guest preacher during the evening service at 6 p.m.

 

Monday, October 11

Ladies Mission Meeting at 7 p.m. in the mission building.

 

Sunday, October 31-Wednesday, November 3

Mission Conference

 

Sunday, December 12

Sunday School Christmas Program

 

Sunday, December 19

Christmas Cantata